I Am...

  • $38.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/04/2018
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Sony Legacy
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

I Am... is the third studio album by rapper Nas, released April 6, 1999 on Columbia Records. Following the commercial and critical success of 1996's It Was Written, Nas put to work on a double album that merged the styles of his first two albums and detailed entire aspects of his life. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, selling over 470, 000 copies in it's first week. I Am... would later be certified Double Platinum in the United States, making this Nas' second best-selling release behind It Was Written. This album was originally to have been a double album titled I Am... The Autobiography, however most of the original sessions were bootlegged forcing Nas to discard many songs and adjust the release.

  1. N.Y. State of Mind, Pt. LL
  2. Hate Me Now - Nas Feat. Puff Daddy / Carl Orff
  3. Small World
  4. Favor for a Favor - Nas Feat. Scarface
  5. We Will Survive - Nas / Kenny Loggins
  6. Ghetto Prisoners
  7. You Won't See Me Tonight - Nas Feat. Aaliyah
  8. I Want to Talk to You
  9. Natures Shine
  10. Dr. Knockboot
  11. Life Is What You Make It - Nas Feat. DMX
  12. Big Things
  13. Nas Is Like
  14. K-I-Ss-I-N-G
  15. Money Is My Bitch
  16. Undying Love

We Also Recommend