Nancy Wilson with the Great Jazz Trio

Nancy Wilson with the Great Jazz Trio

What's New (Import)

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1982 Release. OBI Strip Included.

  1. Satin Doll 2:52
  2. It Never Entered My Mind 5:22
  3. They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:33
  4. Don't Explain 4:08
  5. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise 3:28
  6. As Time Goes By 4:43
  7. It's All Right With Me 3:34
  8. What's New 4:04
  9. But Not For Me 2:54
  10. My Funny Valentine 4:20

We Also Recommend