Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson

You and Me

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/26/2021
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Carry On Music
Quantity: 2000
Release type: 'RSD First' Release
With her band Heart, Nancy Wilson recorded sixteen albums and sold over 35 million worldwide. Within that history-making career, You and Me, her very first solo studio album, represents something special. The vinyl version, coming first to record stores on RSD Black Friday, is a double album on transparent blue vinyl, with three previously unreleased bonus tracks.

1. You and Me
2. The Rising
3. I'll Find You
4. Daughter
5. Party at the Angel Ballroom
6. The Boxer
7. Walk Away
8. The Inbetween
9. Dreams
10. The Dragon
11. We Meet Again
12. 4 Edward
13. Bluebird
14. Fixing A Hole
15. Any Major Dude

We Also Recommend