Naked Raygun

Over The Overlords (Red)

  • $27.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 11/26/2021
Format: LP
Label: Wax Trax Records
Release type: Red Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1500 copies
We are so happy to be bringing you the first full length album from Naked Raygun in over 30 years. The band has so much history with WAX TRAX! Whether it is singer, Jeff Pezzati’s sister being the first official employee of the label, or his brother, Marc
  1. Go The Spoils
  2. Living In The Good Times
  3. Soul Hole Baby
  4. Superheroes
  5. Treat Me Unkind
  6. Suicide Bomb
  7. Broken Things
  8. Amishes
  9. Black and Grey
  10. Ode to Sean McKeough
  11. Farewell to Arms

We Also Recommend