My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance

Life On The Murder Scene

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/12/2021
 Reprise / WEA
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Life on the Murder Scene is a 2006 live album/compilation album by American rock band My Chemical Romance. Life on the Murder Scene is a predominantly live album, but also includes two demo tracks and a previously unreleased track.
  1. Thank You for the Venom (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
  2. Cemetery Drive (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
  3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Live on MTV2 2$Bill)
  4. Headfirst for Halos (Live at Starland Ballroom)
  5. Helena (Live from Sessions@Aol)
  6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison (Live from Sessions@Aol)
  7. The Ghost of You (Live from Sessions@Aol)
  8. I'm Not Okay (I Promise) [Live from Sessions@Aol]
  9. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living (Demo)
  10. Bury Me in Black (Demo)
  11. Desert Song

We Also Recommend