The Illiad Is Over And The Odyssey Is Dead (Picture Disc)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Format: LP
Label: Murs & 9th Wonder
Release type: Picture Disc Vinyl LP Pressing

The vinyl release of the critically acclaimed Brighter Daze from Murs & 9th Wonder, Over the course of the last fifteen-years, Murs & 9th have been prolific as a duo. Since Murs 3:16, they have released five additional albums and though their last collaborative effort, The Final Adventure (2012), hinted that the end of the series was upon us, today both of these legends reunite for a victory lap.

1 The Hulk
2 Cancun '08 (Feat. Pookie Blow & $Ilkmoney)
3 My Hero (Feat. Heather Victoria)
4 Ga$ Station Gucci Belt
5 Unicorn Glitter
6 High Noon (Feat. Rapsody & Reuben Vincent)
7 Night Shift
8 Give Me a Reason
9 Super Cojo Bros. (Feat. GQ & Cojo)
10 F*** Them
11 Tony Robbins Pocketbook
12 Sin

We Also Recommend