Mumford And Sons

Mumford And Sons

Babel (10th Anniversary Edition) (Cream)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/13/2023
Format: LP
Label: Glassnote Music
Release type: 10th Anniversary Edition Cream Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited 180gm cream colored vinyl LP pressing with alternate artwork. To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Mumford & Sons Grammy Award winning sophomore album Babel, we are releasing a limited edition pressing of the critically acclaimed album.

  1. Babel
  2. Whispers In The Dark
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Holland Road
  5. Ghosts That We Knew
  6. Lover Of The Light
  7. Lover's Eyes
  8. Reminder
  9. Hopeless Wanderer
  10. Broken Crown
  11. Below My Feet
  12. Not With Haste

              We Also Recommend