Muddy Waters

Muddy Waters

Hard Again

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Blue Sky
Catalog Number: ZK 34449

1. Mannish Boy
2. Bus Driver
3. I Want to Be Loved
4. Jealous Hearted Man
5. I Can't Be Satisfied
6. The Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock & Roll
7. Deep Down in Florida
8. Crosseyed Cat
9. Little Girl

We Also Recommend