Muddy Waters

Muddy Waters

Electric Mud

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
Format: LP
Label: Anagram Music
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Muddy Waters - Electric Mud - Electric Mud is the fifth studio album by Muddy Waters, with members of Rotary Connection playing as his backing band. Released in 1968, it imagines Muddy Waters as a psychedelic musician. Producer Marshall Chess suggested that Muddy Waters recorded it in an attempt to appeal to a rock audience.

  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  2. Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Let's Spend the Night Together
  4. She's All Right
  5. I'm a Man (Mannish Boy)
  6. Herbert Harpers Free Press
  7. Tom Cat
  8. Same Thing

    We Also Recommend