Muddy Waters

Hard Again (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Solid Blue)

  • $35.98

Release Date: 01/28/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Solid Blue Vinyl LP Pressing

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Grammy Award for Best Ethnic or Traditional Folk Recording
  • Produced by Johnny Winter
  • Includes “Mannish Boy”, “I Want to Be Loved” and “I Can't Be Satisfied”
  • 45th Anniversary Edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on solid blue coloured vinyl

In 1976 the Chicago based blues artist Muddy Waters started recording his album Hard Again. It is the first album that was produced by Johnny Winter. Hard Again features Muddy Waters' hits “Mannish Boy”, “I Want To Be Loved” and “I Can't Be Satisfied”. The album celebrates its 45th anniversary in 2022.

  1. Mannish Boy 5:17
  2. Bus Driver 7:45
  3. I Want To Be Loved 2:22
  4. Jealous Hearted Man 4:23
  5. I Can't Be Satisfied 3:29
  6. Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock & Roll (#2) 3:35
  7. Deep Down In Florida 5:24
  8. Crosseyed Cat 6:00
  9. Little Girl 7:07