Main Steam Stop Valve (Numbered)

  • $20.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 1/29/2021
Format: LP
Label: Big Ego Records
Release type: Exclusive Numbered Vinyl LP Pressing

Supergroup of Mike Baggetta (guitar), Stephen Hodgers (drums) and Mike Watt (Bass)

Side A
1. The Mystery Of
2. Every Growing Thing
3. Old Crow
4. Nine Twenty December
Side B
5. Chartacourse
6. If Anybody Else Could Help
7. June 16th
8. The Eureka Moment

    We Also Recommend