California Son (Indie Exclusive)

  • $25.98

Only 4 left!

Available 05/24/2019

Release dates are subject to change.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the alt-rock icon and former Smiths frontman. California Son finds Morrissey putting his own spin on classics by the likes of Carly Simon, Joni Mitchell and Roy Orbison. He also enlisted several special guest performers, including Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day), Ed Droste (Grizzly Bear), Ariel Engle (Broken Social Scene) and Sameer Gadhia (Young the Giant).

 - Disc 1 -
1 Morning Starship
2 Don't Interrupt the Sorrow
3 Only a Pawn in Their Game
4 Suffer the Little Children
5 Days of Decision
6 It's Over
- Disc 2 -
1 Wedding Bell Blues
2 Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets
3 Lady Willpower
4 When You Close Your Eyes
5 Lenny's Tune
6 Some Say I Got Devil

We Also Recommend