Monster Movie

Monster Movie

Last Night Something Happened (Expanded)

  • $30.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2019 Release. Clear-Coke Bottle Split/White-Smoke Split.

  1. Crash Landing
  2. Every Time I Wonder
  3. Rovaniemi
  4. Street Lights
  5. First Trip To The City
  6. Shortwave
  7. Home
  8. Waiting
  9. Sleeping On A Train
  10. Star City
  11. 4th And Pine
  12. Take Me Away
  13. Ooby
  14. Winter Is Coming
  15. Anything Worth Having
  16. The Same Again
  17. Ooby (Remix)
  18. First Trip To The City (Extended)

We Also Recommend