Missy Elliott

Missy Elliott

Under Construction (Reissue)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/11/2022
2 X LP
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Under Construction is the fourth studio album by the rapper Missy Elliott, originally released in 2002. The album was primarily produced by Timbaland, with additional production by Craig Brockman, Nisan Stewart, Errol "Poppi" McCalla and Elliott herself.

  1. Intro / Go to the Floor
  2. Bring the Pain (Feat. Method Man)
  3. Gossip Folks (Feat. Ludacris)
  4. Work It
  5. Back in the Day (Feat. Jay-Z)
  6. Funky Fresh Dressed (Feat. Ms. Jade)
  7. Pussycat
  8. Nothing Out There for Me (Feat. Beyoncé Knowles)
  9. Slide
  10. Play That Beat
  11. Ain't That Funny
  12. Hot
  13. Can You Hear Me (Feat. TLC)
  14. Work It (Feat. 50 Cent) [Remix]

                    We Also Recommend