Miriam Makeba

Miriam Makeba

Keep Me In Mind (Reissue)

  • $20.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/25/2021
Format: LP
Strut – STRUT231LP
Release type: Reissued/Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

This new reissue of ‘Keep Me In Mind’ is presented in its original artwork and features rare photos and new extensive liner notes by Francis Gooding of The Wire. Remastered from the original tapes by The Carvery.

  1. Lumumba
  2. For What It's Worth
  3. Brand New Day
  4. I Shall Sing
  5. Kulala
  6. In My Life
  7. Down On The Corner
  8. Ibande
  9. Measure The Valleys
  10. Tululu

    We Also Recommend