C'mon Miracle (Sea Blue)

  • $20.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/16/2021
 Double Double Whammy – DDW071
Release type:
 Sea Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.
  • First pressing limited to 1000 copies.
"C'mon Miracle", Mirah's most critically acclaimed album, is finally back in press on vinyl. Receiving the "best new music" tag, Pitchfork said about the album, "'C'mon Miracle' is it. Mirah, it appears, has made the album we've been waiting for." Offered on color vinyl for the first time, "C'mon Miracle" will resonate with fans today as much as it did nearly two decades after its initial release.
  1. Nobody Has To Stay
  2. Jerusalem
  3. The Light
  4. Don't Die In Me
  5. Look Up!
  6. We're Both So Sorry
  7. The Dogs Of B.A.
  8. The Struggle
  9. You've Gone Away Enough
  10. Promise
  11. (Exactly Where We're From)

        We Also Recommend