Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs

Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs

External Combustion

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/15/2022
BMG Rights Management – BMG-538750501
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing.

Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs have announced they will release Campbell's second album as a band leader, following their 2020 critically acclaimed debut album, Wreckless Abandon, on March 4. The new album, titled External Combustion showcases Campbell & The Dirty Knobs' evolution, pushing the band to a new level, jumping ahead in vision and drive, proving the first record was no one-shot deal.

  1. Wicked Mind
  2. Brigitte Bardot
  3. Cheap Talk
  4. External Combustion
  5. Dirty Job (Feat. Ian Hunter)
  6. State of Mind (Feat. Margo Price)
  7. Lightning Boogie
  8. Rat City
  9. In This Lifetime
  10. It Is Written
  11. Electric Gypsy

                                  We Also Recommend