Middle Kids

Middle Kids

Today We're The Greatest

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2021
Format: LP
Label: Domino – WIGLP461
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Today We're The Greatest, the Sydney-based rock trio's follow up to their debut album Lost Friends, is an astonishing collection of 12 songs that are deeply personal, courageous, and rattling.

1. Bad Neighbours
2. Cellophane (Brain)
3. R U 4 Me?
4. Questions
5. Lost in Los Angeles
6. Golden Star
7. Summer Hill
8. Some People Stay In Our Hearts Forever
9. Run With You
10. I Don’t Care
11. Stacking Chairs
12. Today We’re The Greatest

We Also Recommend