Micky Dolenz

Micky Dolenz

Dolenz Sings Nesmith (180 Gram) (Turquoise)

  • $44.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 05/21/2021
 7A Records
Release type: 180 Gram Turquiose Vinyl LP Pressing

7A Records is pleased to announce 'Dolenz Sings Nesmith" - Micky Dolenz's first new solo studio album in nine years. The album is packed with songs Michael Nesmith wrote throughout his career, all beautifully reimagined by Dolenz. And who better to produce it than Nesmith's son, Christian Nesmith, who has done a brilliant job in coming up with fresh and completely new arrangements for all of the songs. This is the album Monkees fans have waited years to hear. The Vinyl version is pressed on 180gm Turquoise coloured vinyl.
1 Carlisle Wheeling
2 Different Drum
3 Don't Wait for Me
4 Keep on Keeping on
5 Marie's Theme
6 Propinquity (I've Just Begun to Care)
7 Nine Times Blue
8 Little Red Rider
9 Tomorrow and Me
10 Circle Sky
11 Tapioca Tundra
12 Only Bound
13 You Are My One

We Also Recommend