Michel F. April

Michel F. April

Dead By Daylight Volume 2 (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (Indie Exclusive Clear With Black Splatter)

  • $29.98

Only 9 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
Format: LP
Label: Return To Analog Records - RTA-119
Release type: Indie Exclusive Clear With Black Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Limited to 2500 copies worldwide

Colored vinyl pressing of the second volume to the soundtrack from the game Dead By Daylight.

  1. Darkness Among US
  2. Hiding
  3. Flesh And Bones
  4. Carousel Nightmare
  5. Lunar New Year
  6. Stranded
  7. Hallowed blight
  8. The Plague
  9. The Clown
  10. Bloodline
  11. Scorching Summer
  12. Unstable
  13. All Hallow's Eve
  14. Winter Solstice

                          We Also Recommend