Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton

Greatest Hits 1985-1995

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1995
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 67300

1 That's What Love Is All About
2 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
3 Soul Provider
4 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
5 How Can We Be Lovers
6 When I'm Back On My Feet Again
7 Georgia On My Mind
8 Time, Love And Tenderness
9 When A Man Loves A Woman
10 Missing You Now
11 Steel Bars
12 Said I Love You... But I Lied
13 Can I Touch You... There?
14 I Promise You
15 I Found Someone
16 A Love So Beautiful
17 This River

We Also Recommend