Meghan Trainor

Meghan Trainor

Treat Myself

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Double white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Treat Myself is the third major-label studio album by singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor. Treat Myself was preceded by the release of three singles, "No Excuses", "Wave", and "Evil Twin", as well as the promotional single, "Workin' On It".

1 Wave
2 Funk
3 Babygirl
4 Workin' on It
5 Ashes
6 Lie to Me
7 Here to Stay
8 Blink
9 Genetics (Feat. Pussycat Dolls)
10 Evil Twin
11 After You (Feat. Aj Mitchell)
12 Another Opinion
13 No Excuses
14 Have You Now

We Also Recommend