War Is A Racket (Pink)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/29/2023
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra
Release type: Pink Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Notorious anti-fascist hardcore punk rock icons, MDC, return with a vital new album of unflinching political anthems!

Singer and political activist Dave Dictor continues to lead MDC through an incredible career revival that recently saw Green Day borrow the band's anti-Trump slogan during GD's performance on the 2016 AMA awards! The band does their 45+ year legacy proud with this supercharged set of radical punk rock screeds such as album's killer title track plus "You're Full Of Shit," "The Big Lie" and more!

  1. You're Full of Shit
  2. Follower
  3. War Is a Racket
  4. Demagogue
  5. Nihilism and Hope
  6. World's on Fire
  7. Off with Their Heads
  8. Fear for Sale
  9. The Big Lie
  10. Government Cheese
  11. I Am a Donut
  12. Puppets
  13. Talk About You
  14. Worms

    We Also Recommend