Multi Death Chicken Stains (Millennium Edition)

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/06/2022
Format: LP
Label: Beer City Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

BEER CITY SKATEBOARDS AND RECORDS is proud to bring you M.D.C. - Multi Death Chicken Stains 12" - Millennium Edition LP! After their debut album in 1982 M.D.C. quickly became a a huge name in hardcore/punk. M.D.C. was far from their work being done. With the world going to hell and nuclear war on the verge of happening. You had a bunch of angst, anger and frustration that M.D.C. managed to funnel into even after more intense songs that would end up being their second and third 7"s. Finally after all these years all the songs from their legendary early 80's 7"s (Multi Death Corporation, Millions of Dead Children AKA Chicken Squawk, The Stains - John Wayne) are assembled on one 12"'. Completely restored and remastered. Along with bonus tracks that were recorded during the original sessions, but couldn't fit on the 7"s. All on 12inch so the groves are farther apart and deeper and at 45RPM so they are now louder, sound better and more impacting then ever before. Things don't stop there folks. The Multi Death Corporation 7" and Millions of Dead Children AKA Chicken Squawk 7" each came with impressive packaging each complete with a fold out poster that contained not only lyrics, but some very important info to. So we decided to include those with this record. So it's almost like getting the 7"s, but with better sound and no collector prices. It just keeps getting better cause M.D.C. founders Dave Dictor and X Con Ron each wrote brand new liner notes for this release as well.

  1. Multi Death Corporations
  2. Selfish Shit
  3. Radioactive Chocolate
  4. No Place to Piss
  5. Chicken Squawk
  6. Death of a Nun
  7. Kleptomaniac
  8. (R)Evolution in Rock
  9. Pay to Come Along
  10. Pecking Order
  11. John Wayne Was a Nazi
  12. Born to Die
  13. Corporate Deathburger
  14. Dick for Brains

    We Also Recommend