Kick Out The Jams (Rocktober 2023)

  • $24.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 10/06/2023
Format: LP
Label: Elektra / WEA
Release type: Rocktober Exclusive Clear & Red Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Kick Out the Jams is the debut album by American proto-punk band MC5. It was released in February 1969, through Elektra Records. It was recorded live at Detroit's Grande Ballroom over two nights, Devil's Night and Halloween, 1968.

The LP peaked at No. 30 on the Billboard 200 chart, with the title track peaking at No. 82 in the Hot 100.

1. Ramblin’ Rose
2. Kick Out The Jams
3. Come Together
4. Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa)
5. Borderline
6. Motor City Is Burning
7. I Want You Right Now
8. Starship

We Also Recommend