Mayday Parade

Mayday Parade

What It Means To Fall Apart (Indie Exclusive)

  • $23.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 04/15/2022
 Rise Records
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Blue/Magenta/Black Vinyl LP Pressing

What It Means To Fall Apart - Mayday Parade - Emo titans MAYDAY PARADE have released their long awaited album What It Means To Fall Apart via Rise Records. The follow up to 2018's Sunnyland offers up 12 contemplative tracks for fans and new listeners alike to sink their teeth into. The band have been going strong since 2005, originating from Florida. It's nice to see that these guys have been going solid for such a long period of time and they've always stuck true to who they are as both people and a band in general.
  1. Kids of Summer
  2. Golden Days
  3. Think of You
  4. If My Ghosts Don't Play, I Don't Play
  5. Sideways
  6. One for the Rocks and One for the Scary
  7. Bad at Love
  8. Notice
  9. Heaven
  10. Angels Die Too
  11. You Not Me
  12. I Can't Do This Anymore

We Also Recommend