Matthews Southern Comfort

Matthews Southern Comfort

Later That Same Year

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 1970 Release.

  1. To Love
  2. And Me
  3. Tell Me Why
  4. Jonah
  5. My Lady
  6. And When She Smiles (She Makes The Sun Shine)
  7. Mare Take Me Home
  8. Sylvie
  9. Brand New Tennessee Waltz
  10. For Melanie
  11. Road To Ronderlin

We Also Recommend