Matt and Kim

Sidewalks (Indie Exclusive Blue)

  • $24.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 06/02/2023
Format: LP
Label: Fader Label – FL-01913-1
Release type: RSD Essential Indie Exclusive Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

First Time on Colored vinyl and the first pressing since the original pressing in 2010. From the band - Some of our favorite lyrics we've ever written are on this album. I probably won't have a gravestone, but if I did, I'd like these lyrics printed on it: "TIRED DOGS REST THEIR PAWS"

  1. Block After Block
  2. AM/FM Sound
  3. Cameras
  4. Red Paint
  5. Where You're Coming From
  6. Good For Great
  7. Northeast
  8. Wires
  9. Silver Tiles
  10. Ice Melts

We Also Recommend