Mass Gothic

Mass Gothic

I've Tortured You Long Enough (Loser Edition)

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/31/2018
Format: LP
Label: Sub Pop
Release type:  Loser Edition White & Black Marble Vinyl LP Release

I've Tortured You Long Enough is the tongue-in-cheek title of Mass Gothic's second album. Husband/wife duo Noel Heroux and Jessica Zambri have always dipped in and out of each other's creative spaces, advising on their respective outputs and supporting one another. But, until this record, they had never completely committed to doing an entire album as a duo, sharing an equal load. The result is a record packed with the tension, chaos and beauty of a fluid and cathartic two-way conversation. In a universe that increasingly threatens our abilities to communicate and coexist, their creative union isn't just inspired but important.
  1. Dark Window
  2. Call Me
  3. J.Z.O.K.
  4. Keep On Dying
  5. How I Love You
  6. I've Tortured You Long Enough
  7. New Work
  8. The Good
  9. Big Window

We Also Recommend