Marty Robbins

Marty Robbins

It's A Sin

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1969 Release.

  1. I Can't Say Goodbye
  2. It's A Sin
  3. Hello Daily News
  4. If I Want To
  5. You Gave Me A Mountain
  6. When My Turn Comes Around
  7. We're Getting Mighty Close
  8. Rainbows
  9. Times Have Changed
  10. This Song
  11. Fresh Out Of Tears

We Also Recommend