Marty Robbins

Marty Robbins

Song Of The Island

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1957 Release.

  1. Song Of The Islands
  2. Don't Sing Aloha When I Go
  3. Beyond The Reef
  4. Crying Steel Guitar Waltz
  5. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  6. Now Is The Hour
  7. Sweet Leilani
  8. Down Where The Trade Winds Blow
  9. Constancy
  10. Island Echoes
  11. Moonland
  12. Aloha Oe

We Also Recommend