Martina McBride

Martina McBride

White Christmas

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/01/2021
Format: LP
Label: Sony Legacy
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Martina McBride's 1998 holiday album, White Christmas, has gone on to become a Holiday classic and featuring Martina's renditions of twelve classic Holiday songs including "Do You Hear What I Hear?," "O Holy Night" and "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow."

  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear
  5. Hark! The Herald Angel Sings
  6. What Child Is This
  7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Baby It's Cold Outside (Dean Martin with Martina McBride)
  10. White Christmas
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful
  12. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  13. O Holy Night

We Also Recommend