Martin Denny

Martin Denny


  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Red Colored Vinyl. Martin Denny's Debut #1 Album Originally Released in 1957. Original MONO recording preferred by MARTIN DENNY and featuring ARTHUR LYMAN & Augie Colon. Exotica spawned an entire genre and the birth of the TIKI/COCKTAIL movement starts here. Red Vinyl. First Time Reissued on Jackpot Records. Limited to 1000 copies.
1 Quiet Village
2 Return to Paradise
3 Hong Kong Blues
4 Busy Port
5 Lotus Land
6 Similau
7 Stone God
8 Jungle Flower
9 China Nights
10 Ah Me Furi
11 Waipio
12 Love Dance

      We Also Recommend