Mark Korven

Cube (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Red)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/19/2022
Format: LP
Label: Enjoy The Ride Records – (ETR160)
Release type: Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 400 copies

Enjoy The Ride Records in conjunction with Lionsgate proudly present Cube Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Composed by Mark Korven (The Witch, The Lighthouse), this is the first time Cube Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been available on vinyl. Cube is a late 90s Sci-Fi Horror film that follows a group of people through cube-shaped rooms, and has become a cult classic since its release.

Cube Original Motion Picture Soundtrack has been pressed at 45 RPM and has a custom Cube Door B Side Label. This release also includes unreleased bonus tracks and comes housed in black poly-lined inner sleeves. The jacket features the iconic poster art on the cover, with back cover art designed by Steven Wild.

  1. Main Theme
  2. Prime Numbers
  3. Quentin
  4. Kazan The Savant
  5. The Rope
  6. Cartesian Coordinates
  7. He Knows
  8. Chases
  9. Wrong Door
  10. 26 Rooms
  11. Escape

We Also Recommend