Marco Beltrami

Venom: Let There Be Carnage (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Red)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 12/17/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Red Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited numbered, translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes insert. Venom: Let There Be Carnage is highly anticipated 2021 superhero film featuring the Marvel Comics character Venom. It is intended to be the second film in Sony's Spider-Man Universe and the sequel to Venom (2018). The film is directed by Andy Serkis from a screenplay by Kelly Marcel, based on a story she wrote with Tom Hardy who stars as Eddie Brock / Venom alongside Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris, Reid Scott, Stephen Graham, and Woody Harrelson. Marco Beltrami is an American composer and conductor of film and television scores. Notable works include the Scream series, Resident Evil, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines and The Wolverine. He has been nominated for two Academy Awards for 3:10 to Yuma (2007) and The Hurt Locker (2008), and a Golden Globe Award for A Quiet Place (2018). He won a Satellite Award for Soul Surfer (2011).

  1. St. Estes Reform School (Vinyl Version) 2:54
  2. Eddie Draws 1:30
  3. Lucky Slaughterhouse 1:46
  4. Postcard From The Edge 1:53
  5. No Touching! 3:31
  6. Lethal Rejection 2:04
  7. Carnage Unleashed 2:05
  8. The Great Escape 2:19
  9. He Did Not Taste Good 2:17
  10. Turn On The Charm 1:41
  11. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1 6:16
  12. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2 4:03
  13. Venom And Blues 2:33
  14. Venom's Suite Tooth 3:12
  15. Brock And Roll 2:45

      We Also Recommend