Manfred Mann's Earth Band

Manfred Mann's Earth Band

The Roaring Silence

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1977 Release.

  1. Blinded By The Light 7:06
  2. Singing The Dolphin Through 8:16
  3. Waiter, There's A Yawn In My Ear 5:35
  4. The Road To Babylon 6:49
  5. This Side Of Paradise 4:45
  6. Starbird 3:05
  7. Questions 3:55

We Also Recommend