Manchester Orchestra

Christmas Songs Volume 1 (Red)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/19/2021
Format: LP
 Loma Vista
Release type: Red Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 holiday release. A collection of holiday classics reimagined earnestly and passionately by beloved indie rock stalwarts Manchester Orchestra. Familiar, inclusive, and the essence of holiday spirit, regardless of one's beliefs

  1. Intro
  2. Silent Night
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. White Christmas
  5. O Holy Night
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  7. O Come, Emmanuel
  8. Outro

                      We Also Recommend