Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly

Mainstream Sellout

  • $31.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
 Interscope Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

mainstream sellout, executive produced by Travis Barker, is Machine Gun Kelly's 6th studio album, which includes multiple hit singles and landed him on the cover of Billboard. The album boasts features from Gunna, Young Thug, blackbear, WILLOW ("emo girl"), Lil Wayne ("ay!"), and Bring Me the Horizon ("maybe"). It landed at #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart, becoming his 2nd straight chart-topper and the first rock album to hit #1 since 2020.
  1. Born with Horns
  2. God Save Me
  3. Maybe
  4. Drug Dealer
  5. Wall of Fame [Interlude]
  6. Mainstream Sellout
  7. Make Up Sex
  8. Emo Girl
  9. 5150
  10. Papercuts [Album Edit]
  11. WW4
  12. Ay!
  13. Fake Love Don't Last
  14. Die in California
  15. Sid & Nancy
  16. Twin Flame

          We Also Recommend