Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly

General Admission (Deluxe Edition)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/08/2016
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Interscope Records
Release type: Deluxe Edition Double Vinyl LP Release

Like the Gladiators during the Roman Empire, Machine Gun Kelly burst onto the Music Scene with a life time worth of determination, engaging sense of theatre, passion for all forms of art and strength in 2004. His first official album debuted at #2 on Billboard s R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and MTV awarded MGK it's Breaking Woodie Award for 2012. It is his strength that appeals to the young legion of fans as showcased by his chosen beats, awakening musical rhythms and creatively crafted lyrics. It is his daring nature and perseverance which will draw in the older audiences as 2015 promises to give a peak into MGK s World. Incorporating his experiences, traveling and interest in World Affairs and the State of Humanity across the Oceans, he has created the perfect anthem for today s societal Issues with his single 'A Little More', from his sophomore album General Admission. Vocalizing his views on everything from political wars to teen bullying while staying true to his constant thematic scheme, this album will be a true milestone moment for his career.
  1. Spotlight 5:05
  2. Alpha Omega 3:32
  3. Till I Die 3:33
  4. Eddie Cane 3:06
  5. Bad Mother****er 3:33
  6. World Series 3:35
  7. Oz. 2:59
  8. Everyday 4:01
  9. Gone 4:01
  10. Story Of The Stairs 3:10
  11. Merry Go Round 4:05
  12. A Little More 3:57
  13. All Night Long 7:02
  14. Make It Happen 4:43
  15. Round Here 4:20
  16. Therapy 3:34

We Also Recommend