Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly

Hotel Diablo

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/04/2019
Format: LP
Label: Interscope Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

2019 release, the highly anticipated fourth studio album by Machine Gun Kelly. The celebrated rapper spent the past months faithfully teasing the project with records, "Hollywood Whore," "el diablo" and "I Think I'm OKAY" featuring newcomer Yungblud and Blink 182's Travis Barker. The releases are an accurate depiction of the album's range which seamlessly spans hardcore hip hop to alt-rock.

  1.  Sex Drive
  2. El Diablo
  3. Hollywood Whore
  4. Glass House (Feat. Naomi Wild)
  5. Burning Memories (Feat. Lil Skies)
  6. A Message From The Count
  7. Floor 13
  8. Roulette
  9. Truck Norris Interlude
  10. Death In My Pocket
  11. Candy (Feat. Trippie Redd)
  12. Waste Love (Feat. Madison Love)
  13. 5:3666 (Feat. Phem)
  14. I Think I'm OKAY (Feat. Yungblud & Travis Scott)

We Also Recommend