Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts

  • $30.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2014
Format: 2 X LP
 Mute US
Release type:  Vinyl LP Pressing

DEAD CITIES, RED SEAS & LOST GHOSTS is the second studio album by M83 who were, at the time the duo Anthony Gonzalez and Nicolas Fromageau. Released in 2004 by Mute, this was the album that initially brought them to wider acclaim in the US, and was followed by their first US tour. Pitchfork named DEAD CITIES, RED SEAS & LOST GHOSTS as 'Best New Music' and gave the album a score of 9.2/10. In addition, DEAD CITIES, RED SEAS & LOST GHOSTS was 188 on Pitchfork's 'Top 200 Albums of the 2000's'.

  1. Birds
  2. Unrecorded
  3. Run Into Flowers
  4. In Church
  5. America
  6. On a White Lake, Near a Green Mountain
  7. Noise
  8. Be Wild
  9. Cyborg
  10. 0078H
  11. Gone
  12. Beauties Can Die

We Also Recommend