Lynch Mob

Smoke & Mirrors (Silver)

  • $36.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/04/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Deadline Music
Release type:
 Silver Vinyl LP Pressing

Deluxe reissue of the brilliant 2009 studio album from metal guitar god George Lynch and his band of virtuosos, Lynch Mob!

This is the group's fifth album that saw them reunite with original vocalist Oni Logan who joins Thin Lizzy's Marco Mendoza on bass and Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan! Includes a bonus track - the insturmental mix of the epic "We Will Remain!" Limited edition 2LP SILVER vinyl in a gatefold jacket!
    1. 21st Century Man
    2. Smoke and Mirrors
    3. Lucky Man
    4. My Kind of Healer
    5. Time Keepers
    6. Revolution Hero
    7. Let the Music Be Your Master
    8. The Fascist
    9. Where Do You Sleep at Night
    10. Madly Backwards
    11. We Will Remain
    12. Before I Close My Eyes
    13. Mansions in the Sky

              We Also Recommend