Lyle Lovett

Lyle Lovett

Joshua Judges Ruth (5.1 Surround DTS)

  • $29.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1992
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: High Definition Sound
Catalog Number: 71021-54430-2-7

1 I've Been To Memphis
2 Church
3 She's Already Made Up Her Mind
4 North Dakota
5 You've Been So Good Up To Now
6 All My Love Is Gone
7 Since The Last Time
8 Baltimore
9 Family Reserve
10 She's Leaving Me Because She Really Wants To
11 Flyswatter/Ice Water Blues (Monty Trenckmann's Blues)
12 She Makes Me Feel Good

We Also Recommend