Lou Rawls

Lou Rawls

Christmas Is The Time

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1993
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Manhattan Records
Catalog Number: CDP-589552

  1. Christmas Is The Time
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Silver Bells
  4. The First Noel
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Joy To The World
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  12. The Christmas Son
  13. Silent Night
  14. We Wish you A Merry Christmas
  15. Auld Lang Syne

We Also Recommend