Loretta Lynn

Loretta Lynn


  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/11/2019
Format: LP
Label: MCA Nashville
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Twelve of the best-loved songs from one of country music 's most legendary artists. The collection includes the #1 Hits; "Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)", "Fist City", "Coal Miner's Daughter", "Ones On The Way", "Rated "X", "Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (w/Conway Twitty)", and "She's Got You", plus her classics "Blue Kentucky Girl", and "You're Lookin' At Country."

  1. Blue Kentucky Girl 2:41
  2. You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man) 2:13
  3. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind) 2:08
  4. Fist City 2:12
  5. Coal Miner's Daughter 2:59
  6. After The Fire Is Gone (with Conway Twitty) 2:38
  7. You're Lookin' At Country 2:18
  8. One's On The Way 2:38
  9. Rated X 2:39
  10. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (with Conway Twitty) 2:31
  11. The Pill 2:37
  12. She's Got You 3:05

We Also Recommend