Loretta Lynn

Loretta Lynn

I Lie

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1982 Release.

  1. I Lie 3:03
  2. If I Ain't Got It (You Don't Need It) 2:29
  3. There Stands The Glass 2:20
  4. I Wanted You To Leave (Until You Left Me) 3:01
  5. Stronger Than You Ever Thought I'd Be 3:11
  6. Step Right Up And Break My Heart 2:16
  7. Save Me 2:53
  8. Going's Been Coming 3:00
  9. Where Love Goes When It's Gone 2:44
  10. A Motel Match 2:20

We Also Recommend