Lil Mosey

Lil Mosey

Certified Hitmaker (AVA LEAK)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/04/2020
 Interscope Records
Release type:
 Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Lil Mosey's new album now available on vinyl. The artist added three tracks to Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak). Previously released singles, "Back at It" featuring Lil Baby, "Top Gone," and Lil Mosey's undeniable hit "Blueberry Faygo" appear on the release along with tracks "Bands out tha Roof," "My Dues," and "Focus on Me."
- Disc 1 -
1 Blueberry Faygo
2 Top Gone
3 Back at It
4 Stuck in a Dream
5 G Walk
6 Live This Wild
7 Speed Racin
8 So Fast
9 Never Scared
10 Rose Gold
- Disc 2 -
1 Bankroll
2 Jet to the West
3 Rockstars
4 Dreamin
5 See My Baby
6 Space Coupe
7 Kari's World
8 Bands Out Tha Roof
9 My Dues
10 Focus on Me

We Also Recommend