Les Claypool's Duo De Twang

Les Claypool's Duo De Twang

Four Foot Shack (Gold Nugget)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/10/2021
Format: 2 X LP
 ATO Records
Release type:
 Gold Vinyl LP Pressing

Les Claypool's Duo de Twang - "Four Foot Shack" Bluegrass duo formed by Les Claypool and high school friend Bryan Kehoe, initially for a one-off for the famed Hardly Strictly Bluegrass festival. Four Foot Shack followed and features reworked Primus songs as well as covers of Alice In Chains and The Bee Gees. This new edition comes in a foil-stamped gatefold jacket and is pressed on "gold nugget" vinyl.
  1. Four Foot Shack
  2. Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
  3. Amos Moses
  4. Red State Girl
  5. The Bridge Came Tumblin' Down
  6. Boonville Stomp
  7. Stayin' Alive
  8. Rumble of the Diesel
  9. Pipe Line
  10. Buzzards of Green Hill
  11. Hendershot
  12. Man in the Box
  13. D's Diner
  14. Battle of New Orleans
  15. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver

                We Also Recommend