Leo Kottke / Mike Gordon

Noon (Colored)

  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Format: LP
Label: ATO Records
Release type:  Gold / Red Vinyl LP Pressing


Limited gold and red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Leo Kottke and Phish bassist Mike Gordon The unlikely partnership between acoustic guitar pioneer Leo Kottke and Phish bassist Mike Gordon continues with the long-awaited Noon, their first album in 15 years. Couching late-night melancholy in a summer lilt, Noon features 11 tracks of warmly askew songs and intricate playing - and the intimate third voice created by Kottke and Gordon, two of the most accomplished and idiosyncratic instrumentalists in American music.
1 Flat Top
2 Eight Miles High
3 I Am Random
4 Noon to Noon
5 From the Cradle to the Grave
6 How Many People Are You
7 Ants
8 Sheets
9 Alphabet St
10 Peel
11 The Only One

      We Also Recommend