Laura Jansen

Laura Jansen

We Saw A Light (180 Gram Audiophile)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/16/2021
Universal Music, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2846
Release type:
 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

With the impressive We Saw A Light, Laura Jansen makes her return to the music world seven years after her album Elba. The ten songs on We Saw A Light, produced by Ed Harcourt, feel like an emotional roller coaster, taking listeners from the refugee camps on Lesbos to the desolate streets of wintery Berlin.
  1. Wait For Me 3:27
  2. The Door 3:54
  3. The Island 5:08
  4. Modern Love Never Stood A Chance 3:54
  5. Berlin 4:14
  6. You Can't Have It All (But You Can Have This) 4:25
  7. Buying Time 4:21
  8. The Past Will Come 3:53
  9. I Dream 3:57
  10. Lara 3:43

    We Also Recommend